contact us

Karen Erickson
founder, co-designer
karen@showroomseven.com
+1.646.619.6827
Jean-Marc Flack
New Business Development – Licensing
jean-marc@showroomseven.com
+1.646.619.6825
Eric Erickson
Chief Financial Officer
eric@showroomseven.com
+1.646.619.6824
Monique Erickson
Marketing Director
monique@showroomseven.com
+1.646.619.6817
Mandie Erickson
Public Relations Director
mandie@seventhhousepr.com
+1.646.661.96835
Chris Shields
Marketing & Sales
chris@showroomseven.com
+1.646.619.6818
Jeff-David Gray
Public Relations
jeff@seventhhousepr.com
+1.646.619.6836
Amber Feld
Public Relations
Showroom Seven Los Angeles
amber@seventhhousepr.com
+1.213.316.0112
Karen Erickson & Vicki Beamon
Vicki Beamon
Co-designer
vicki@ericksonbeamon.com
Erika Ballen
Marketing & Sales Manager
erika@ericksonbeamon.com
Cera Neima
Press and Retail manager
press@ericksonbeamon.com
Darren Hildrow
Production Manager
darren@ericksonbeamon.com
+44.0.207.259.0202
Anushiya Ravindran
Accounts Department
anushiya@ericksonbeamon.com
+44.0.207.59.0202
Boutique
boutique@ericksonbeamon.com